Perspective and Desire

Hello again. I have had a whirlwind week. Driving eleven hours (one way) to make a delivery. So tired I couldn’t THINK straight. It is always the case when I do long road trips. So that gives me time to think and do some introspection. In this quest of mine, I have come to the conclusion that I am on the right track, and I must become ruthlessly devoted to growing these businesses, especially the fitness businesses. I am just getting to the point where I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. It is VERY close. And I am not gonna be stopping because of a few setbacks. Dealing with setbacks is one of the “acid tests” to life. It is lost on so many that life is NOT fair. Life is NOT easy. And no matter how much “fairness” you want to deliver out to everyone, there will still be losers in life. That’s just the way it it. My desire for all mankind is to see them get fit… not fit in the traditional sense of being 30-45 pounds underweight, being obsessed with their looks… I want to see people conquer the things that hold them back in life. So many times, we get caught up in moronic neuroses that we pick up along the road of life. It is imperative that we hold onto what we value. We as people only have a limited time in life before we really do become irrelevant. If we loved life as much as we hated those who disagreed with us on some level, We would be MUCH further along in what we desire in life. Then again, we live in an era where people have become professional victims, and permanent losers. All because they believe it is easier to glom onto what is deemed popular, instead of THINKING FOR OURSELVES and deciding that way. Okay, enough of my quasi-morality commentary. Until next time.

Leave a comment