Pacific Specifics

I am back after a LOOOONG break… I have really been on a lot of stuff lately, and I am taking the time to clean out the closet so to speak. I am deleting a lot of the pages I have been a part of, groups I crated… and I will soon disband my sociopolitical blogs… I am just on another level now. For example, Politics is something I know just as well as I know fitness… but after 28 years of documenting, commenting, etc… I have grown tired of it all and I am doing something about it. Bottom line, I encourage all of you to do the same in your lives. Clean out all the junk and crap that you really do not need.

Leave a Reply

