UPDATE

I have recently started back at the gym again. This is going to be a long road back. I do want surgery for my partially torn left pectoral muscle. I want that back whole (if possible). I have talked with doctors, they don’t want to do anything- I basically gave them a BS smile, told them what they wanted to hear and went about mt business. I refuse to let my dreams die simply because of some gov’t mandate or something. Personally, I feel that this time getting back in shape will be the last as I am closing in on the launch of Magna International. I have documented somewhat on the struggles I have had getting funding… but this time it is locked in. I am never gonna quit in my endeavors… Simply put, 2013-14 is shaping up to be a pivotal 18 months or so.

Leave a Reply

